Random fact about yourself

UrbanMysticDee
Chatty Kirin - A user who has reached a combined 1000 forum posts or comments.
Liberty Belle - Sings the song of the unchained

Bae > Bay
I went to the store last night to escape the heat and the guy in front of me in line dropped his phone. He went to pick it up and the full moon came out.

What’s the point of wearing clothes if you your entire ass is totally exposed? It’s not like when I was a kid and the plumber had an inch of ass crack, this was a guy just standing there with 27 inches of asscrack. The “waist” of his pants wasn’t even anywhere on his ass, it was totally below his ass on his legs.

White guy, bald, maybe mid-30s.
UrbanMysticDee

Bae > Bay
On this day 9 years ago I went to see Equestria Girls and later decided to go to Bronycon after talking to the people there. It was an astonishingly fantastic day after several months of hell from work injuries. My face hurt afterward from smiling so much. I suppose it was a perfect storm of conditions that came together to make the day so great, and if I didn’t suffer so much it would have just been a movie. I really did catch lightning in a bottle that year, and I’ve never been able to do it again.

full  
full
UrbanMysticDee

Bae > Bay
I’ve been working on the Roman war in Ethiopia for several days now (looks like it’s been a month) and I really can’t figure out what victory looks like. I think Rome lied.

3 years have passed, a third of the country has been occupied, some 200,000 Ethiopian soldiers and another 500,000 civilians have died (mostly from famine since Rome controls the country’s major supply of fresh water), and then what?

Everywhere that permits maneuver warfare has been maneuvered. Every target worth bombing has been bombed. Rome is now leveling every shitty little village it comes across and burning every field, advancing like a plague of locusts. And then what?